Invest in your creative career today with our professional development courses

Join the conversation!
GTS 2015 – Key Dates

gts-banner-01

 

These are the key dates for the 2015 Global Talent Search competition:

 

GTS registration closesWed 12 Aug, 3:59pm PDT / 6:59pm EDT / 11:59pm (BST, UK)

 

Release of Assignment 1: Fri 14 Aug

Deadline for submission of Assignment 1: 9am PST / 12 noon EST / 5pm GMT on Fri 28 Aug

 

Announcement of Top 50 shortlist of Semi-Finalists and release of Assignment 2: Fri 4 Sept

Deadline for submission of Assignment 2: 9am PST / 12 noon EST / 5pm GMT on Mon 14 Sept

Public gallery open / judges vote: Wed 16 Sept – Mon 21 Sept (gallery closes for voting at 9am PST / 12 noon EST / 5pm GMT on Monday 21 September)

 

Announcement of Finalists / release of Assignment 3: Wed 23 Sept

Deadline for submission of Assignment 3: 9am PST / 12 noon EST / 5pm GMT on Tues 6 Oct

 

Announcement of 2015 Global Talent Search winner: Tues 13 Oct

 

*Please note, as per the Terms & Conditions, these dates are subject to change without notice by the Organizers.